Next Mass:
Today at 9am

Ministry Contacts

Below is a list of Ministries and Affiliated Groups that serve our parish and beyond.
 
At St. Paul Catholic Church we have great concern, and hold in high regard, those who have suffered sexual abuse especially at the hands of the Church, including our Catholic Schools. If you would like help, please follow this link.
 

All Employees and Support Volunteers who work with children, youth and the elderly must complete the Diocesan Protection Program.  Please click here for more information.

Ministry Leaders:  Click Here for the Ministry Leaders Resource Guide

MinistryNameGroupE-mailTelephone
Abide (Girls Youth Ministry) Christine Mayeaux Word mayeauxc@stpaulcatholic.net 434-2551, ext. 104
ACTS Core Team Fr. Doug Halsema Word halsemad@stpaulcatholic.net 483-1492
Alpha Becky Siegel &
Diane Wilkinson
Evangelization Becky bssiegel@att.net
Diane babydocmom@gmail.com
Becky:
516-9890
Diane:
516-0924
Altar Linen Group Judi Ward Worship ljward@cox.net 432-3647
Altar Servers Matt Ernde Worship altarservers@stpaulcatholic.net 777-1050
Angel Gift Shop Jo Chambers Community chambersj@stpaulcatholic.net 434-2551 ext 115
Angel Tree Diane Wilkinson Service babydocmom@gmail.com 435-7330
Baby Love Debbie Ridder Service babylove@stpaulcatholic.net  434-2551 ext 102
Baptism Preparation Ministry Betsy Moraski Word moraskib@cox.net 380-3274
Boy Scouts John Willem Community johnwillem@allstate.com 850-287-1561
Caring Hearts Funeral Ministry Sherry Vo Community vos@stpaulcatholic.net  
Charismatic Prayer Group Val Halsey Worship mady1327@gmail.com 470-7076
Children's Liturgy of the Word Julie Lutz Word lutzj@stpaulcatholic.net 434-2551 ext. 112
Community of St. Bernadette (ACTS) Diane Wilkinson Word babydocmom@gmail.com 516-0924
Community of St. Therese (ACTS) Jill Souza Word gil4souza@gmail.com 477-5048
Confirmation Christine Mayeaux Word mayeauxc@stpaulcatholic.net 434-2551, ext. 104
Cub Scouts  Anita Nusbaum Community anitanusbaum@yahoo.com  
Discipulus (Young Boys Ministry) Jamie Rauscher
Word jtrauscher@hotmail.com   
Eucharistic Adoration Andy Chambers Worship andyrchambers@gmail.com 777-0376
Extraordinary Min. Holy Communion Becky Siegel Worship bssiegel@att.net 516-9890

Family Faith Formation
3 years old - 5th Grade

Julie Lutz Word lutzj@stpaulcatholic.net

434-2551, ext. 112

Feed My Sheep Carol Huebner Service huebner11@cox.net

435-9396

Fraternus (Boys Youth Ministry) Norbert Karczewski Word Karczewski.fraternus@stpaulcatholic.net 434-2551
Funeral Sacristans Dorothy Marshall Worship jd6112001@yahoo.com 438-9188
Lay Apostles of Jesus Christ Susie Nalley Worship susienalley@cox.net 433-4876
Little Flowers Girl's Club Cheryl Raines  Word  tommyandcheryl@aol.com (850)776-9033 
Men of St Joseph Paul Jansen Word paul@janseninc.com  850-393-7145
Middle School Religious Education Christine Mayeaux Word mayeauxc@stpaulcatholic.net 434-2551, ext. 104
Money Counter Bruce Headrick Service headrickb@stpaulcatholic.net 434-2551 ext 101
Music Ministry Brian Brown Worship brownb@stpaulcatholic.net 434-2551 ext 109
Natural Family Planning Mary Thomas Word mary.thomas@cox.net 433-2715
Parish Evangelist Zac Johnson Evangelization johnsonz@stpaulcatholic.net 206-1276
RCIA Dec. Bill Whibbs & Fr. Doug Halsema Word rcia@stpaulcatholic.net 434-2551
Readers Chip Latourette Worship chiplat10@bellsouth.net  
Respect Life Lauren Treven Service laj4552@gmail.com 814-404-2120
Sacristans Deacon Richard Lurton Worship lurtonr@stpaulcatholic.net 291-0481

Saint Paul School

Lara Schuler Word schulerl@stpaulcatholic.net 436-6435
Shut-in Ministry Deacon Richard Lurton Worship lurtonr@stpaulcatholic.net 291-0481
Spanish Rosary Alicia Teed Worship   476-4352
Stephen Ministry Denise Rosenbloum Community denise@rosenbloumlaw.com 293-1455
Street Evangelization Zac Johnson Evangelization johnsonz@stpaulcatholic.net 206-1276
Welcome Stewards James Hodge Community gt1999a@gmail.com 380-7591
Young Adults Triana Ernde Word trianaernde@gmail.com 512-6792
Youth Group (Middle School & High School Co-ed) Christine Mayeaux Word mayeauxc@stpaulcatholic.net 434-2551, ext. 104

Leadership Groups

MinistryNameGroupE-mailTelephone
Building Committee Tim O'Toole Leadership tnt2540@att.net 433-2901
Finance Council Ginny Stevens Leadership stevens111@cox.net  
Pastoral Council Diane Wilkinson Leadership babydocmom@gmail.com 435-7330
Steering Team / Faith Engaged Donnie Plombon Leadership steering@stpaulcatholic.net 434-2551 ext 103
Stewardship Council Matt Peacock Leadership drewpeacock4@gmail.com 361-549-3479

Affiliated Groups   

GroupName E-mailTelephone
Blood Drive Theresa Cserep  Service  tcserep@uwf.edu  505-7616
Catholic Medical Association Diane Wilkinson   babydocmom@gmail.com 516-0924
Knights of Columbus Andy Chambers  Service andychambers@gmail.com 777-0376
Parish Picnic Louise Videau Community picnic@stpaulcatholic.net 450-8052
Rosary Group Wednesday Dorothy Marshall  Worship jd6112001@yahoo.com 438-9188
Saint Augustine Circle        
Sports Program Jennifer Lyons  School  tjlmag@me.com  
Saint Vincent De Paul Ellen Peppler  Service boatwrite55@yahoo.com 723-1168